Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Thu 2/8/2018
at 7:30 PM
Leading Voices: Daniel H. Pink | When: The Scientific Secrets of Perfect Timing Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Sat 2/10/2018
at 7:30 PM
Cornel West | Race Matters 25th Anniversary Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Mon 2/12/2018
at 7:30 PM
Dave Eggers and Mokhtar Alkhanshali | The Monk of Mokha Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Mon 2/12/2018
at 7:30 PM
Dave Eggers and Mokhtar Alkhanshali | The Monk of Mokha - Couples Ticket Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Thu 2/15/2018
at 7:30 PM
Robert Darnton | A Literary Tour de France: The World of Books on the Eve of the French Revolution Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Tue 2/20/2018
at 7:30 PM
Bob Roth | Strength in Stillness: The Power of Transcendental Meditation Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Tue 2/27/2018
at 7:30 PM
Michio Kaku | The Future of Humanity: Terraforming, Interstellar Travel, Immortality, and Our Destiny Beyond Earth Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Thu 3/1/2018
at 7:30 PM
Steven Pinker | Enlightenment Now: The Case for Reason, Science, Humanism, and Progress Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Fri 3/2/2018
at 12:00 PM
Jorge Ramos | Stranger The Challenge of a Latino Immigrant in the Trump Era Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Mon 3/5/2018
at 7:30 PM
Steve Coll | Directorate S: The C.I.A. and America’s Secret Wars in Afghanistan and Pakistan, 2001–2016 Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Thu 3/8/2018
at 7:30 PM
Lamont “U-God” Hawkins | Raw: My Journey into the Wu-Tang Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Thu 3/15/2018
at 7:30 PM
Ian Buruma | A Tokyo Romance: A Memoir Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Tue 3/27/2018
at 7:30 PM
Peter Carey | A Long Way from Home with Alan Hollinghurst | The Sparsholt Affair Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Wed 3/28/2018
at 7:30 PM
Mitch Landrieu | In the Shadows of Statues: A White Southerner Confronts History Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Tue 4/3/2018
at 7:30 PM
Jorie Graham | Fast: Poems Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Thu 4/5/2018
at 7:30 PM
Tracy K. Smith | Wade in the Water: Poems Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Sat 4/7/2018
at 12:30 PM
Junot Díaz | Islandborn Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Mon 4/9/2018
at 7:30 PM
Timothy Snyder | The Origins of Unfreedom: Russia, Europe, America Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Tue 4/10/2018
at 7:30 PM
Lorrie Moore | See What Can Be Done: Essays, Criticism, and Commentary Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Wed 4/11/2018
at 7:30 PM
Madeleine Albright | Fascism: A Warning Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Fri 4/13/2018
at 12:00 PM
David Grossman | A Horse Walks into a Bar Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Tue 4/17/2018
at 7:30 PM
Barbara Ehrenreich | Natural Causes: An Epidemic of Wellness, the Certainty of Dying, and Killing Ourselves to Live Longer Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Thu 4/19/2018
at 7:30 PM
Robert Kuttner | Can Democracy Survive Global Capitalism? Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Tue 4/24/2018
at 7:30 PM
Gregory Pardlo | Air Traffic: A Memoir of Ambition and Manhood in America with Kevin Young | Brown: Poems Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Thu 4/26/2018
at 7:30 PM
Jen Sincero | You Are a Badass at Making Money: Master the Mindset of Wealth Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Thu 5/3/2018
at 7:30 PM
Jake Tapper | The Hellfire Club Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.


View all ticketed events