Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Tue 1/21/2020
at 7:30 PM
Nicholas D. Kristof and Sheryl WuDunn | Tightrope: Americans Reaching for Hope - Two Tickets/One Book Penn Museum
Philadelphia, PA
Tue 1/21/2020
at 7:30 PM
Nicholas D. Kristof and Sheryl WuDunn | Tightrope: Americans Reaching for Hope - One Ticket/One Book Penn Museum
Philadelphia, PA
Thu 1/30/2020
at 7:30 PM
Paul Krugman | Arguing with Zombies: Economics, Politics, and the Fight for a Better Future - One Ticket/One Book Penn Museum
Philadelphia, PA
Thu 1/30/2020
at 7:30 PM
Paul Krugman | Arguing with Zombies: Economics, Politics, and the Fight for a Better Future - Two Tickets/One Book Penn Museum
Philadelphia, PA
Thu 2/6/2020
at 7:30 PM
E.J. Dionne, Jr. | Code Red: How Progressives and Moderates Can Unite to Save Our Country Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Fri 2/7/2020
at 7:30 PM
Diane Keaton | Brother and Sister - One Ticket/One Book Penn Museum
Philadelphia, PA
Fri 2/7/2020
at 7:30 PM
Diane Keaton | Brother and Sister - Two Tickets/One Book Penn Museum
Philadelphia, PA
Mon 2/10/2020
at 7:30 PM
John Sayles | Yellow Earth Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Wed 2/12/2020
at 7:30 PM
Joseph “Rev Run” Simmons and Justine Simmons | Old School Love: And Why it Works Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Thu 2/20/2020
at 7:30 PM
Sam Sifton | See You on Sunday: A Cookbook for Family and Friends Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Mon 2/24/2020
at 7:30 PM
Dan Pfeiffer | UnTrumping America: A Plan to Defeat Trumpism and Make America a Democracy Again Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Thu 3/5/2020
at 7:30 PM
John Feinstein | The Back Roads to March: The Unsung, Unheralded, and Unknown Heroes of a College Basketball Season Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Mon 3/9/2020
at 7:30 PM
Maira Kalman | The Autobiography of Alice B. Toklas Illustrated Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Tue 3/10/2020
at 7:30 PM
David Plouffe | A Citizen’s Guide to Beating Donald Trump Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Thu 3/12/2020
at 7:30 PM
Rebecca Solnit | Recollections of My Nonexistence - One Ticket/One Book Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Thu 3/12/2020
at 7:30 PM
Rebecca Solnit | Recollections of My Nonexistence - Two tickets/One Book Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Tue 3/17/2020
at 8:00 PM
Hilary Mantel | The Mirror and the Light - One Ticket/One Book Zellerbach Theatre
Philadelpha, PA
Tue 3/17/2020
at 8:00 PM
Hilary Mantel | The Mirror and the Light - Two Tickets/One Book Zellerbach Theatre
Philadelpha, PA
Mon 3/30/2020
at 7:30 PM
Bernardine Evaristo | Girl, Woman, Other Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Tue 3/31/2020
at 7:30 PM
Ruchir Sharma | The 10 Rules of Successful Nations Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Thu 4/2/2020
at 7:30 PM
James Shapiro | Shakespeare in a Divided America: What His Plays Tell Us About Our Past and Future Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Wed 4/22/2020
at 7:30 PM
Mark Morris and Wesley Stace | Out Loud: A Memoir Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Mon 5/11/2020
at 7:30 PM
André Gregory | This is Not My Memoir Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Sat 5/16/2020
at 12:00 PM
David Allen Sibley | What It’s Like to Be a Bird: From Flying to Nesting, Eating to Singing—What Birds Are Doing, and Why Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2020 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.


View all ticketed events