Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Tue 3/28/2017
at 7:30 PM
Leading Voices: Mo Gawdat | Solve for Happy: Engineering Your Path to Joy Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Tue 3/28/2017
at 7:30 PM
Leading Voices: Mo Gawdat | Solve for Happy: Engineering Your Path to Joy - Couples Ticket Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Thu 3/30/2017
at 7:30 PM
Anne-Marie Slaughter | The Chessboard and the Web: Strategies of Connection in a Networked World Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Mon 4/3/2017
at 7:30 PM
Colum McCann | Letters to a Young Writer: Some Practical and Philosophical Advice Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Thu 4/6/2017
at 7:30 PM
Wendy Lesser | You Say to Brick: The Life of Louis Kahn Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Fri 4/7/2017
at 7:30 PM
Alec Baldwin | Nevertheless: A Memoir Penn Museum of Archaeology and Anthropology
Philadelphia, PA
Fri 4/7/2017
at 7:30 PM
Alec Baldwin | Nevertheless: A Memoir - Couples Ticket Penn Museum of Archaeology and Anthropology
Philadelphia, PA
Tue 4/11/2017
at 12:00 PM
Anthony Doerr | All the Light We Cannot See * Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Thu 4/13/2017
at 7:30 PM
Misty Copeland | Ballerina Body: Dancing and Eating Your Way to a Leaner, Stronger, and More Graceful You Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Thu 4/20/2017
at 7:30 PM
Joan Nathan | King Solomon’s Table: A Culinary Exploration of Jewish Cooking from Around the World Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Tue 4/25/2017
at 7:30 PM
David Grann | Killers of the Flower Moon: The Osage Murders and the Birth of the FBI Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Wed 4/26/2017
at 7:00 PM
Sheryl Sandberg and Adam Grant | Option B: Facing Adversity, Building Resilience and Finding Joy* Irvine Auditorium
Philadelphia, PA
Thu 4/27/2017
at 7:30 PM
David Callahan | The Givers: Wealth, Power, and Philanthropy in a New Gilded Age Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Fri 4/28/2017
at 7:30 PM
Caitlyn Jenner | The Secrets of My Life Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Fri 4/28/2017
at 7:30 PM
Caitlyn Jenner | The Secrets of My Life - Couples Ticket Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Sat 4/29/2017
at 7:30 PM
John Waters | Make Trouble Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Sat 4/29/2017
at 7:30 PM
John Waters | Make Trouble - Couples Ticket Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Mon 5/1/2017
at 7:30 PM
Elizabeth Strout | Anything is Possible Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Tue 5/2/2017
at 7:30 PM
Richard Ford | Between Them: Remembering My Parents Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Thu 5/4/2017
at 7:30 PM
Gabourey Sidibe | This Is Just My Face: Try Not to Stare Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Thu 5/11/2017
at 7:30 PM
Paula Poundstone | The Totally Unscientific Study of the Search for Human Happiness Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Wed 5/17/2017
at 7:30 PM
Colm Toibin | House of Names Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.


View all ticketed events